Church council

The 2013-2014 Church Council officers are:

Scott Kent, President
Chip Arnold, Vice President
Helene Boldt, Secretary
Carol Goulet, Financial Secretary
Mike Clark, Treasurer
Jen Shea and Caroline Wilke, Chair of Education
Board of Properties – David Housman

The new officers’ terms run through June of 2016, with the option of one-year extensions. Please contact any member of the council with your questions and thoughts throughout the year. To do so via email or learn about how you can help support the council’s initiatives, email